+49 [0] 36848 4790 - 0 info@pcg-gmbh.de

Team

Company | Team

Team

Competence in hard metal – uncompromising in quality and service for your quality products

Our team of 20 people take care of your specific concern. Beside others the following contacts are at your service:
 

 


Extension


 


Managing Director

Dr. Frank Ilgen

– 11

f.ilgen@pcg-gmbh.de

Projects

Christian Ilgen

– 12

c.ilgen@pcg-gmbh.de

Administration


Heike Ulrich


– 21


h.ulrich@pcg-gmbh.de


Product Management

Jens Schubert

– 32

j.schubert@pcg-gmbh.de

 


Jörg Nennstiel


– 16


j.nennstiel@pcg-gmbh.de


Design


Sven Hess


– 31


s.hess@pcg-gmbh.de


Sales

Eik Nennstiel

– 35

e.nennstiel@pcg-gmbh.de

 

Rüdiger Schuy

– 33

r.schuy@pcg-gmbh.de

 


Heiko Hampel


– 15


h.hampel@pcg-gmbh.de


Sales Office

Petra Anneshenzl

– 13

p.anneshenzl@pcg-gmbh.de

 

Soryana Masulyak

– 25

s.masulyak@pcg-gmbh.de

 

Maria Scharr

– 17

m.scharr@pcg-gmbh.de

 

Sandra Stedtler

– 20

s.stedtler@pcg-gmbh.de

 


Denise Wallis


– 22


d.wallis@pcg-gmbh.de


 

Ask our Experts

Take advantage of our experiences!